top of page

Steering Committee


Adam Bradway, MSB Planner

Jenny Willardson, Elevate Alaska Realty

Jim Beck, Mat-Su Health Foundation

Joe Metzger, MSB Land Management

Joshua Shaver, Alaska Pioneer Homes

Julius Adolfsson, ADOT&PF Statewide Bike and Pedestrian Coordinator, Rural Transit Planner

Mike Campfield, MSB Public Works

Patricia Owens, Parks Rec, and Trails Advisory Board

Tracy Kalytiak, Mat-Su Health Foundation

Wes Hoskins, Mat-Su Trails and Parks Foundation


January 23rd, 2023 @ 2:30pm

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer, mobile app or room device

Click here to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 288 475 610 033
Passcode: zcknEu

Download Teams | Join on the web

Or call in (audio only)

+1 605-937-6140,,673463864#   United States, Sioux Falls

(844) 594-6237,,673463864#   United States (Toll-free)

Phone Conference ID: 673 463 864#

Find a local number | Reset PIN

Learn More | Meeting options

bottom of page